Board of Education

Graduation Image

2021-22 DISTRICT 233 BOARD OF EDUCATION
REGULAR MEETINGS

    District 233 School Board meets at 7:30 p.m. in the school's South Building Performing Arts Center - unless otherwise indicated - on the following dates:

    Tuesday, July 20, 2021 (cancelled)

    Tuesday, Aug. 17, 2021 (rescheduled to Monday, Aug. 23, 2021)

    Tuesday, Sept. 21, 2021

    Tuesday, Oct. 19, 2021 (Location: South Cafeteria)

    Tuesday, Nov. 16, 2021 (Location: South Cafeteria)

    Tuesday, Dec. 21, 2021 (rescheduled to Tuesday, Dec. 14, 2021)

    Tuesday, Jan. 18, 2022

    Tuesday, Feb. 15, 2022 (Location: H-F Library)

    Tuesday, March 15, 2022 (Location: H-F Library)

    Tuesday, April 5, 2022

    Tuesday, April 19, 2022

    Tuesday, May 17, 2022

    Tuesday, June 21, 2022

    ________________________________

    2021-22 DISTRICT 233 BOARD OF EDUCATION
    SPECIAL MEETINGS

    • July 6, 2021 - Special Meeting (4 p.m. Remote Meeting)
    • July 31, 2021 - Board Retreat (8 a.m.-4 p.m., Olympia Fields Country Club) 
    • Nov. 24, 2021 - Special Meeting (4 p.m. Remote Meeting)
    • Dec. 3, 2021 - Special Meeting (7:30 a.m. Remote Meeting)
    • Dec. 11, 2021 - Special Meeting (7:30 a.m. Remote Meeting)
    • Dec. 15, 2021 - Special Meeting (7 a.m. Performing Arts Center)
    • Dec. 17, 2021 - Special Meeting (7 a.m. Performing Arts Center)
    • May 10, 2022 - Committee of the Whole Meeting (8 a.m., Olympia Fields Country Club)

    ________________________________________________

    2021-22 DISTRICT 233 BOARD OF EDUCATION
    COMMITTEE MEETINGS