Business Office

Photo of North Building

Welcome to the Business Office!

Among other things, the D233 H-F Community High School Business Office processes accounts receivable, accounts payable, payroll and employee benefits for the district. The Business Office is located on the 2nd Floor of the North Building.

 

Dr. Lawrence Cook — Chief School Business Official
lcook@hf233.org • 708-335-5505


Lisa Caposey — Business Office Manager
lcaposey@hf233.org • 708-335-5506


Jamaica Canady — Bookkeeper
jcanady@hf233.org • 708-335-5509


Janice Lewis — Accounts Payable
jlewis@hf233.org • 708-335-5508 

 

Dora Garcia — Payroll & Benefits Coordinator
dgarcia@hf233.org • 708-335-5511

 

Valerie Hollinger — Payroll & Bookkeeping Assistant
vhollinger@hf233.org • 708-335-5547

 

Rionne Lewis — Campus Store Clerk
rlewis@hf233.org • 708-335-5570

 


Click here for the GATA Fraud & Ethics Abuse Reporting Form