Meet the Board

Board members are elected to serve a four-year term; they must be residents of District 233. Board members complete the Illinois School Board Member Leadership Training. The four-hour training addresses topics in education and labor law, financial oversight and accountability, and the fiduciary responsibilities of school board members.

 

District 233 School Board

Steve_Anderson
President Steve Anderson
Completed Illinois School Board Member Leadership Training on May 20, 2017.

Click here to email Mr. Anderson
sanderson@hf233.org
WenckusTim16
Vice President/Secretary Tim Wenckus
Completed Illinois School Board Member Leadership Training on Sept. 21, 2013.
Click here to email Mr. Wenckus
twenckus@hf233.org
AnnetteBannon
Annette Bannon, H-F '77
Completed Illinois School Board Member Leadership Training on May 20, 2017.

Click here to email Ms. Bannon
abannon@hf233.org
Berman_Debbie_COLOR
Debbie L. Berman, H-F '84 
Completed Illinois School Board Member Leadership Training on Feb. 9, 2015.
Click here to email Mrs. Berman
dberman@hf233.org
FarrellJohn16
Dr. John Farrell
Completed Illinois School Board Member Leadership Training on Sept. 18, 2012.
Click here to email Dr. Farrell
jfarrell@hf233.org
BethLarocca
Beth Larocca, H-F '76
Completed Illinois School Board Member Leadership Training on May 20, 2017.
Click here to email Ms. Larocca
blarocca@hf233.org
Scariano
Jody Scariano
Completed Illinois School Board Member Leadership Training on Sept. 18, 2012.
Click here to email Mrs. Scariano
jscariano@hf233.org