Meet the Board

Board members serve a four-year term; they must be residents of District 233.
All board members completed the Illinois School Board Member Leadership Training. The four-hour training addressed topics in education and labor law, financial oversight and accountability, and the fiduciary responsibilities of school board members.

 

School Board

RLitesWeb
President Richard LitesClick here to email Mr. Lites
Completed Illinois School Board Member Leadership Training on Sept. 18, 2012.
rlites@hf233.org
 


FarrellJohn16








 







Dr. John Farrell — Click here to email Dr. Farrell
Completed Illinois School Board Member Leadership Training on Sept. 18, 2012.
jfarrell@hf233.org
 

Berman_Debbie_COLOR

Debbie L. Berman — H-F '84Click here to email Mrs. Berman
Completed Illinois School Board Member Leadership Training on Feb. 9, 2015.
dberman@hf233.org
 

GeraldPauling16
Gerald Pauling, II, Esq. — H-F '85 Click here to email Mr. Pauling
Completed Illinois School Board Member Leadership Training on Sept. 18, 2012.
gpauling@hf233.org

Scariano

Jody Scariano — Click here to email Mrs. Scariano
Completed Illinois School Board Member Leadership Training on Sept. 18, 2012.
jscariano@hf233.org
 

WenckusTim16
Tim WenckusClick here to email Mr. Wenckus
Completed Illinois School Board Member Leadership Training on Sept. 21, 2013.
twenckus@hf233.org

 

Lindstrom

Andrew Lindstrom — Click here to email Mr. Lindstrom
Completed Illinois School Board Member Leadership Training on Sept. 18, 2012.
alindstrom@hf233.org